Schnellblick --> Abteilungen

1 Allgemeinturnen Cathrin Langecker [catrin.langecker@gmx.de

04342/

889488

2 Leistungsturnen Catrin Langecker catrin.langecker@gmx.de

04342/

889488

3 Gymnastik Rosi Schramm rosi1-schramm@web.de

04342/

83440

4 Gesundheitssport Axel Schreiner axel.schreiner@yahoo.de

04342/

3262

5 Orientierungslauf Christian Stamer christian.stamer@ki.tng.de

04342/

858575

6 Korbball Astrid Brockmann astridbrockmann@web.de

04342/

309274

7 Fußball zurzeit nicht besetzt  

 

8 Handball Lennart Dräger handball@preetzer-tsv.de

0151/

268475028

9 Kanusport Regine Nofcz Kanu@preetzer-tsv.de

0171/

2143958

10 Leichtathletik Rita Heindorf heindorf-preetz@t-online.de

04342/

4742

11 Gewichtheben Lutz Jarre info@jarrefoto.de

04342/

5788

12 Ringen Reinhart Röschmann reincom@freenet.de

04342/

9213

13 Tischtennis Gerd Steppan gerdsteppan@freenet.de

04342/

800145

14 Schach Kai Reinecker kai.reinecker@t-online.de

04343/

496071

15 Volleyball Victoria Treziak victoria.treziak@gmx.de

0172/

4628233

16 Schützen Andrea Gerlach agerlach.p@t-online.de

04342/

9622

17 Schwimmen Lothar Siedersleben vorstand@ptsv-schwimmen.de

04526/

381900

18 Musik Werner Rehmke preetzer-blasorchester@web.de

04342/

84220

19 Badminton Anne Selk ruateutloff@t-online.de

04342/

728066

20 Aikido Ute Inselmann u.inselmann@gmx.de

04342/

304969

21 Tanzsport Beatrix Hauschild beatrix_hauschild@web.de

0171/

4264744

22

Basketball

Jonas Hartung jonas.a.hartung@gmail.com

0176/

42952532

23 Judo zurzeit kein Trainingsbetrieb  

 

 

24 Reha-Sport Rudolf Pesch pesch.rolf@gmx.de

04342/

2857

25 Floorball Lars Maibücher maibuecher@googlemail.com

04342/

308157

26 Minigolf Ralph Santen vors-pre@minigolf.de

04342/

1843

27 Bogenschützen Holger Hartwig email4holger@googlemail.com

04342/

800597

28 Karate Michael Zipkat michael.zipkat@freenet.de

0174/

1014665

29 Wandergruppe Christa Petersen d.janzikowski@kielnet.net

04342/

2418

30 Lauftreff Erika Zabel erika-zabel@online.de

04342/

4269